Raceline RT-Monster Wheels Continues its Winning Streak

GARDEN GROVE, CA    JUNE 21, 2010: Raceline Wheels RT-Monster competition beadlock wheel has proven to be the best purpose built beadlock wheel on the market.  Its 32 bolt system, strengthened inner lip and rugged design make it the perfect Official Wheel of the 2010 King of the Hammers, W.E. Rock, XRRA, CalRocs and Jeep Speed Series.

The Bead Lock supports the strength of the wheel allowing drivers the security of knowing that a flat tire will not be the end of their race day.  They  are strong enough to stand up to the toughest challenge that any racer can throw at them. The RT-Monster Wheel has been trail and race tested for over two years with a continued winning streak. Over 40 of the 2010 King of the Hammers competitors used this wheel and had no issues to report.

This wheel is not DOT approved for highway use, and it is suggested that tire pressure does not exceed 25 psi.  They are offered in 15×8, 7×9.5 and NEW for 2010 17×8.5 with a range of bolt patterns, back spacing and center bore options.


About Raceline Wheels, a subsidiary of Allied Wheel

Raceline Wheels has been committed to producing aluminum competition wheels for over 12 years.  Operating out of a 65,000sqft building in Garden Grove, CA, they distribute through 8 master warehouses nationwide and ship to over 30 different countries. Raceline competition wheels are proven with championships across multiple disciplines of racing.  Raceline prides itself on taking the knowledge from racing to the street, bringing the same high quality products to a full line of wheels for everyday vehicles.  Raceline Wheels is a subsidiary of Allied Wheels which produces aftermarket steel wheels and trailer tire and wheel assemblies.


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>