Larry Roeseler Steps Away from Norman Motorsports

RENO, NV     AUGUST 16, 2010  – After two years with Norman Motorsports, Larry Roeseler will step away from the Norman Motorsports team.  Roger Norman and Larry Roeseler have had many successes as a team including a 2008 Baja 1000 win, 2008 Primm 300 win, 2010 Mint 400 win and 2009 Baja 1000 2nd place finish.  “There is no doubt we have had a very successful run, and I wish him the best in his new ventures,” said Norman.

Larry Roeseler was the second driver in the #8 Crystal Bay Casino Trophy Truck for half of 2008, all of 2009 and now half of 2010.

Roger Norman is currently talking with several drivers for the 2011 season.  “I want to win, and so I need to have the best with me in the truck,” said Norman.  Immediately, he will have Armin Schwarz drive with him in the BITD Vegas to Reno race August 19-21, 2010.  Other drivers will be announced as the event nears.

Next Race:

BITD Vegas to Reno ; August 19-22, 2010

Save the Date:

August 28th Fundraiser at Norman Motorsports Facility in San Diego, CA supporting Cruz Roja Mexicana, FAST-Aid and Premier of Dezert People 8

December 4th Fundraiser at Norman Motorsports Facility in San Diego, CA supporting Multiple Orphanages

Norman Motorsports Partners:

Crystal Bay Casino, BFGoodrich, KMC, Vision X, K&N Filters, Mastercraft, Fire ETC, NEO, CMI, Big Ass Fans, Safety Klean, Cruz Roja, Baja Fools, AutoVac, Fluidyne, Rod End Supply, Summers Brothers, High Angle Drivelines


If you would like more information about this race, wish to schedule an interview, or want to inquire about sponsoring Roger Norman, please call Charlene Bower at 714-394-1716 or email Charlene at

Larry Roeseler – DOWNLOAD WORD DOC

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>